This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
February
5
Wednesday 10:00 AM

Why ARC Event

Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM SAST (doors open at 9:30 AM)
Urban Life Church, 69 Freight Road, Centurion, GP 1683 ZA
Register Wednesday, 2020/02/05 @ 10:00 AM
Jan - Feb
11 - 7
Sat - Fri

Night Run Volunteers

Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, 07 Feb 2020 4:00 PM SAST
Hope Church, George, WC 6529 ZA, Garden Route Botanicals
Register Sat, 2020/01/11 - Fri, 2020/02/07
February
19
Wednesday 10:00 AM

KIMBERLEY Meet-Up

Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM SAST (doors open at 9:30 AM)
Life Church, 11 Mark Street, Kimberley, NC 8301 ZA
Register Wednesday, 2020/02/19 @ 10:00 AM
February
20
Thursday 10:00 AM

DURBAN Meet-Up

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM SAST (doors open at 9:30 AM)
His Church, 13 Drake Road, Pinetown, KZN 3615 ZA
Register Thursday, 2020/02/20 @ 10:00 AM
March
24 - 27
Tue - Fri

'JESUS'
THE STAND CAMP 2020

Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 1:00 PM - Friday, 27 Mar 2020 12:00 PM SAST
De Hoek Mountain Resort, R328 Oudtshoorn and Prince Albert, Oudtshoorn, Western Cape 6539
Register Tue, 2020/03/24 - Fri, 2020/03/27
September
2 - 3
Wed - Thu

ARC Conference 2020

Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, 03 Sep 2020 9:00 PM SAST
Rhema South Family Church, 57 Summit Drive, Johannesburg South, GP 2053 ZA
Register Wed, 2020/09/02 - Thu, 2020/09/03

Generating your event map. Please Wait...